CIE Peer Advisors

Peer Advisors are study abroad alumni from a variety of majors and education abroad experiences.  Email a Peer Advisor to learn how to begin your education abroad journey, ask questions about education abroad in general or destination countries in specific, or to get a student perspective on the exciting international options available.

Walk in peer advising is always available during the fall and spring semesters at the Center for International Education, Lee Hall 433.  Stop by CIE any time Monday through Friday 9:00am-5:00pm.

emily-berriz Emily Berriz
eberriz@umw.edu
Communication & Digital Studies Major
University of Deusto, Spain
Cameron Bierkan Cameron Bierkan
cbierkan@umw.edu
Communication & Digital Studies Major
UMW in Australia
sara-bolanos Sara Bolanos
sbolanos@umw.edu
English Creative Writing Major
Bangor University, Wales
sean-coleman Sean Coleman
scolema4@umw.edu
Spanish Major
Linguistics Major
University of Deusto, Spain
karina-donahoe Karina Donahoe
kdonahoe@umw.edu
Biology Major
UMW European Capitals
ashley-edwards Ashley Edwards
aedward2@umw.edu
Communication & Digital Studies Major
Bangor University, Wales

john-guidon
John Guidon
jguidon@umw.edu
History & Religion Major
CESP, University of Economics, Czech Republic
Undergraduate Research Abroad: Tbilisi, Georgia
 camila-herrera Camila Herrera
cherrer2@umw.edu
Psychology & Spanish Major
University of Deusto, Spain
richelle-holnick Richelle Holnick
rholnick@umw.edu
Marketing Major
Digital Studies Minor
Università Cattolica del Sacro Cuore
amik-kler Amik Kler
akler@umw.edu
Marketing and Communication Major
Queen Mary University, England
monique-klinger Monique Klinger
mkinge2@umw.edu
Business Marketing Major
Biology Minor
AIFS Buenos Aires, Argentina
kolemann-lutz-2 Kolemann Lutz
klutz@umw.edu
International Business Major
University of Deusto, Spain
selina-mueller Selina Mueller
smueller@umw.edu
Political Science & German Major
UMW in Quebec
Ariadne Randolph 3 Ariadne Randolph
arandolp@umw.edu
International Relations Security & Conflict Studies Major
University of Edinburgh, Scotland
img_9017 Lily Van Horn
lvanhorn@umw.edu
Geography Major with GIS Certificate
UMW in Australia
julianne-witiw Julianne Witiw
jwitiw@umw.edu
Psychology Major
KEI Moscow, Russia